Shop
Order within 3 hours 17 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
A Touch of Sunshine Flowers
Local Seminole, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The orange roses were BEAUTIFUL! They were delivered on time the next day with really short notice. Great service and will be using you again in the future.
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent looking flower arrangement.. delivered on time in a short notice..
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Professionaly done and deliver as requested.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Was very beautiful.
Wanda Radford's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2017, 1:09 pm

Thank you! We appreciate our customer. So happy you liked the arrangement,
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I love that you can order flowers online. With a toddler, this makes it much easier to send flowers without having to chase my daughter around the store. This is a great company with wonderful staff. They have never disappointed me. I definitely recommend!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

My husband sent me a fresh bouquet of flowers and not only were they absolutely beautiful but they are still alive 9 days later. Very pleased!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

You provided a beautiful arrangement and she absolutely loved them
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Exceeded expectations as usual!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Good customer service. Thanks!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement and looks gorgeous!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of the arrangement to the funeral home. The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Love dealing with Touch Of Sunshine!! They are my "go to" florist in Seminole!
Wanda Radford's Reply:
Date: Aug 10, 2015, 10:24 am

Thank you made our day!!! We appreciate your business. Thank you for trusting us with your flower orders!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was a beautiful Mother's Day arrangement. Your business made arrangements to deliver a day early for my convenience.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Well, I was in a bind being out of town. Your website made it easy to pick out something nice to send to a friend. Expect to see me use your website again.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My co worker loved her flowers and they where gorgeous. Thankyou
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My co worker loved her flowers and they where gorgeous. Thankyou
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was a very easy and efficient way to send funeral flowers
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

So happy with the quality of arrangements and the friendly customer service!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were arranged beautifully and all the flowers were fresh and lasted well. Wanda did a beautiful job.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Seminole, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A Touch of Sunshine Flowers
821 N 2nd St
Seminole, OK. 74818
Local: (405) 382-4438

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase