0
821 N 2nd St Seminole, OK 74818
LOCAL: (405) 382-4438
Shop
Order within 2 hours 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
A Touch of Sunshine Flowers
Local Seminole, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very pleased with the sunflower bouquet they delivered to my daughter. She loved it. It really brighter her day! They went out of their way to deliver. Very very nice on the phone. I will for sure recommend anyone wanting great service. Also they have great prices.
Misty Allison's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2019, 5:30 pm

Thank you so much! My goal every single day is to please all of my customers and provide the highest quality flower arrangements at the very best prices.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The website worked great and I was told the flowers were beautiful. My only desire was that I was given confirmation the flowers were actually delivered. That would have made me feel much better knowing they were there.
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

I won’t buy from anyone else in the future. This is my go to place for great prices and service.
Date: Jan 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was perfect and beautiful. Thank you for making a birthday from 1,100 miles away perfect!
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Easy and convenient, please with how I was able to send flowers. Thank you
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement so sweet to call and let me know they had a delivery for me. Had no issue with me telling them where to leave it since I was not home at the time.
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service. Thank you
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were very beautiful & the chocolates were excellent.... The Peace Plant we sent to A & A in Seiling was very well done and on time. I Can always count on you!!!!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

We were very pleased to see the beautiful flowers at the funeral we attending and they were perfect. Thank you for doing such a great job and delivering on what you advertise.
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Absolutely wonderful! I ordered these flowers two weeks ago and they are still beautiful and haven’t withered at all. Great business and wonderful staff!
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Your Company always has outstanding customer service.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Amazing customer service. Would highly recommend.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The orange roses were BEAUTIFUL! They were delivered on time the next day with really short notice. Great service and will be using you again in the future.
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent looking flower arrangement.. delivered on time in a short notice..
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Professionaly done and deliver as requested.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Was very beautiful.
Wanda Radford's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2017, 1:09 pm

Thank you! We appreciate our customer. So happy you liked the arrangement,
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I love that you can order flowers online. With a toddler, this makes it much easier to send flowers without having to chase my daughter around the store. This is a great company with wonderful staff. They have never disappointed me. I definitely recommend!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

My husband sent me a fresh bouquet of flowers and not only were they absolutely beautiful but they are still alive 9 days later. Very pleased!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

You provided a beautiful arrangement and she absolutely loved them
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Exceeded expectations as usual!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Good customer service. Thanks!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement and looks gorgeous!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of the arrangement to the funeral home. The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Love dealing with Touch Of Sunshine!! They are my "go to" florist in Seminole!
Wanda Radford's Reply:
Date: Aug 10, 2015, 10:24 am

Thank you made our day!!! We appreciate your business. Thank you for trusting us with your flower orders!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was a beautiful Mother's Day arrangement. Your business made arrangements to deliver a day early for my convenience.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Well, I was in a bind being out of town. Your website made it easy to pick out something nice to send to a friend. Expect to see me use your website again.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My co worker loved her flowers and they where gorgeous. Thankyou
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My co worker loved her flowers and they where gorgeous. Thankyou
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was a very easy and efficient way to send funeral flowers
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

So happy with the quality of arrangements and the friendly customer service!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were arranged beautifully and all the flowers were fresh and lasted well. Wanda did a beautiful job.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Seminole, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A Touch of Sunshine Flowers
821 N 2nd St
Seminole, OK. 74818
Local: (405) 382-4438

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at